We do not leave you alone

The top-class pump professionals

Fludyn

Pump and process technology

FluDyn Pumps is a customer-oriented, dynamic and owner-operated company. Based on the long –lasting experience of our experts, we offer our clients a wide expertise in the field of pumps and process technologies in the fields of Oil & Gas, Marine- and Water-industries. We develop concepts for the applications for our clients and deliver them various pumps and machinery, worldwide.
Founded by former „Bornemen“ in the district of Schaumburg, near Hanover, we offer our clients optimized solutions for all kind of applications within pump- and process technology, Made in Germany.

This is achieved by a careful selection of the best components available, adapted for each particular case. We act according to the requirements of our clients, operate independently from vendors and use equipment of superior quality from medium-sized German manufacturers.

NEW

Because of clients´ needs, we are introducing our own series of progressive cavity pumps – the “B-Series” – to the market, which is equivalent to the Bornemann* EH and EL Series in terms of performance data and main dimensions.

Wir lassen Sie nicht allein

Die hochkarätigen Pumpen-Profis

Fludyn

Pumpen- und Prozesstechnik

Die FluDyn Pumps GmbH ist ein kundenorientiertes, dynamisches und eigentümergeführtes Unternehmen. Durch langjährige Erfahrung unserer Experten bieten wir weitreichende Kompetenzen in der Pumpen- und Prozesstechnik, insbesondere in den Bereichen Öl & Gas, Marine und Wasser. Für unsere Kunden erarbeiten wir entsprechende Anwendungskonzepte und liefern ihnen die verschiedensten Pumpen und Ausrüstungen, weltweit.
Gegründet von ehemaligen „Bornemännern“ im Schaumburger Land bei Hannover, bieten wir unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen für alle Anwendungen in der Pumpen- und Prozesstechnik, Made in Germany.
Das erreichen wir durch die Auswahl optimaler Komponenten, die auf den jeweiligen Einzelfall abgestimmt sind. Wir richten uns nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden, arbeiten mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten deutscher Mittelständler und sind herstellerunabhängig.

NEU

Aufgrund von Kundenanforderungen bringen wir eine eigene Baureihe von Exzenterschneckenpumpen – die B-Serie – auf den Markt, die den Leistungsdaten und Abmaßen der EH und EL Baureihen von Bornemann entspricht.